Contact Us
Project 914
Federal Safety Recalls
914 Support
Member Profiles


914 Owners Association Membership Zones

The 914 O.A. is divided into regional zones. The six United States zones are shown above and are referred to by their geographic location: Northeast, Southeast, North Central, South Central, Northwest (includes Alaska), and Southwest (includes Hawaii).

Other North American members (Canada, Mexico, etc.) are affiliated with the US zone closest to their home.

International memberships are designated by continent. All zone boundaries are subject to change based on future changes in membership demographics.